Contact Us

There are multiple ways to contact INCIL:

By Phone, Fax, or TTY:

217-525-1308 v/tty
217-525-1312 Fax
800-587-1227 v/tty

By email:

Or by visiting our office in downtown Springfield, IL:

Staff Leaders of Illinois CILs:

Daisy Feidt

Phone: 312-640-2100

Email: DFeidt@accessliving.org

Access Living

Serving: Chicago

 

Gail Kear

Phone: 309-663-5433

Email: gkear@lifecil.org

LIFE CIL

Serving: McLean, Livingston, Ford and DeWitt counties

 

 Becky McGinnis

Phone: 217-245-8371

Email: becky@jacil.org

JACIL

Serving: Morgan, Scott, Cass and Mason counties

 

Cathy Contarino

Phone: 618-474-5333

Email: contarino@impactcil.org

IMPACT CIL

Serving: Madison, Bond, Macoupin, Jersey, Greene and Calhoun counties

 

Brian Szuda

Phone: 815-224-3126

Email: ed@ivcil.com

IL Valley CIL

Serving: LaSalle, Bureau, Putnam, Stark and Marshall counties

 

Liz Sherwin

Phone: 309-793-0090

Email: execdirector@iicil.com

Illinois-Iowa CIL

Serving: Rock Island, Mercer and Henry counties

 

 Leigh Ann Stephens

Phone: 630-469-2300

Email: lstephens@aimcil.org

AIM CIL

Serving: DuPage, Kane and Kendall Counties

 

Jeannine McAllister

Phone: 309-682-3500

Email: jmcallister@advocatesforaccess.com

Advocates For Access

Serving: Peoria, Fulton, Woodford and Tazewell counties

 

Kelli Brooks

Phone: 847-949-4440

Email: kelli@lccil.org

Lake CIL

Serving: Lake and McHenry Counties

 

Lynn Jarman
Phone: 618-235-9988
Email: ljarman@lincinc.org
LINC
Serving: St. Clair County

 

Michele Miller

Phone: 815-625-7860

Email: Michele@nicil.org

NICIL

Serving: Carroll, Jo Daviess, and Whiteside Counties

 

Mike Egbert

Phone: 618-244-9212

Email: spud@ofacil.org

Opportunities for Access CIL

Serving: Clay, Clinton, Edwards, Effingham, Fayette, Hamilton, Jasper, Jefferson, Marion, Wabash, Washington, Wayne and White Counties

 

Therese Cardosi

Phone: 815-936-0100

Email: Therese.Cardosi@optionscil.org

Options Center for Independent Living

Serving: Iroquois, and Kankakee Counties

 

Nancy McClellan-Hickey

Phone: 217-344-5433

Email: nmch@pacecil.org

PACE, Inc. Center for Independent Living

Serving: Champaign, Douglas, Edgar, Piatt, and Vermilion Counties

 

Horacio Esparza

Phone:  708-209-1500

Email: hesparza@progresscil.org

 Progress CIL

Serving: Suburban Cook County

 

Julie Bosma

Phone: 815-544-8404

Email: jbosma@rampcil.org

RAMP

Serving: Boone, DeKalb, Stephenson, and Winnebago Counties

 

Jeri Wooters

Phone: 217-876-8888

Email: jwooters@decatursail.com

SAIL

Serving: Clark, Coles, Cumberland, Macon, Moultrie, and Shelby Counties

 

Pete Roberts

Phone: 217-523-2587

Email: proberts@scil.org

SCIL

Serving: Christian, Logan, Menard, Montgomery, and Sangamon Counties

 

Bonnie Vaughn

Phone: 618-457-3318

Email: bvaughnsicil@sicil1.org

SICIL

Serving: Franklin, Gallatin, Hardin, Jackson, Perry, Saline, and Williamson Counties

 

Vanya Peterson

Phone: 309-344-1306

Email: vanyap@stone-hayes.org

Stone-Hayes

Serving: Henderson, Knox, and Warren Counties

 

Dan Stupavsky

Phone: 217-223-0400

Email: dan@wcicil.org

West Central CIL

Serving: Adams, Brown, Hancock, McDonough, Pike, and Schuyler Counties

 

Missy Martin

Phone: 815-729-0162

Email: missy@wgcil.org

Disability Resource Center

Serving: Grundy and Will Counties